Re-introduction of Dest!Ny :D

Dest!Ny

11 hours ago, Dest!Ny said:
It's been years since I made one of these so I decided to go at it again, a lot of answers will have changed over the years ^^

First name: Wietse
Any sort of Nickname?: Wi by my gf, koolmees by people that know me from games like Pokemon GO 
What country are you from?: the Netherlands
Are you a Parent?: Nope, too young for that, but like most I do have the wish a few years from now
How many siblings do you have?: Just a sister, one that makes me very proud tho
What's your shoe size?: 43, not too big not too small.
What do you do for a living?: I work as a Data Scientist currently but I am also doing online courses to expand my horizon and grow as a professional, I am also in the process of finishing my degree and thinking about doing more degrees in the future.
Greatest Fear?: Uhmmmm, hard one. I am an extrovert so being alone haunts me, however the quarantine is giving me plenty of practice!
Most Exciting thing you've ever done?: I've done abseiling from an office building and I have zip-lined in the mountains of Croatia. I have been on a holiday in Japan which was very exiting as well and I have been on a holiday by myself as well. There is plenty of stuff on my bucketlist that would surpass all of those though, all in due time ;)
Most embarrassing thing you've ever done?: (Don't be shy!) Pfft, I don't know, I am not very easily embarrassed to be very honest. Me and a guy-friend kinda dared each other for a kiss and we ended up touching tongues, I guess that would fit up this alley. I don't think it has sparked any jealousy
First thing you look for in a new friend?: Ohh any person that is not a douche will get my attention, the more people I can talk to the better. But if we are talking about really good friends than I do love some depth, a person who's not superficial and speaks to me without any filters