New but old player

Arcuxy

Hi everyone, I'm a veteran of this game as you all will be, I started playing in 2008, but I'm new to your servers. Having recently registered on the site, I proceed with the usual introduction.

Real Life!

First name: Antonio
Any sort of Nickname?: palluneddu, was the first nickname given to me by my cousins, reason unknown haha
What country are you from?: Italy
Are you a Parent?: No
How many siblings do you have?: 2 brothers
What's your shoe size?: 43
What do you do for a living?: University student
Greatest Fear?: Heights
Most Exciting thing you've ever done?: Get on the flying carpet (carousel) and experience the thrill of flying high
Most embarrassing thing you've ever done?: (Don't be shy!) I accidentally threw my high school classmate's pencil case out of the window, in front of the teacher, this pencil case ended up on the roof of a car which left without the driver noticing it at which point the teacher got out and ran to get it. Luckily I didn't get a note or a suspension haha but it remained a beautiful and embarrassing memory
First thing you look for in a new friend?: Loyalty
Farthest you've been from home?: Different city but always in the same country, Florence
What brought you to the Fearless Assassins servers/forum?: I saw the site while playing because I am looking for a clan

Cat or Dog?: Dog
What are your hobbies?: Gaming of course, reading and trading
What kind of Sports do you like?: Gym, football, volleyball, 
What's your favorite color?: Blue
How about your favorite type of music?: Hip hop, Pop, and other type of music 
Favorite Song?:  Come & Go Juice WRLD & Marshmello
What's your favorite TV show?: 
What kind of movies do you like? (Scary, comedy, drama etc): Comedy, romantic, and scary too
Favorite Movie?: The pursuit of happiness
Favorite Book?: Mental manipulation techniques