Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google Sign In
  • Create Account


Zelly's Photo


Member Since 03 Jan 2011
Offline Last Active Jun 14 2017 11:34 AM
Browsing internet on this day is difficult. Updated 01 Apr · 3 comments

About Me

If you wish to contact me I am almost always on teamspeak in the no mic channel. Also I am likely to be on steam unless I am ingame.
Otherwise feel free to pm me, I always get a notification on my phone.

Xfire: anewxfireaccount
Steam: ZellyElly
Evolve: ZellyEllyBear
Xbox Live: Z e l ii o n
PlayStation Network: ZellyElly




Hello all I am Zelly! I am of the male gender, and am 21 years old. I am from the state of Iowa in the United States.

I have been playing Wolfenstein Enemy Territory since 2006, with some long breaks in between. For about as long as I can remember I would always be trying to setup servers in this game, and to this day it is what I still do. Mostly I would just run home hosted servers, sometimes I would modify the textures. I never really could figure out the more advanced stuff like models though. I know the basics of a few programming languages so when I found lua and what it could do I was naturally interested, I think lua is what keeps me most attached to this game now.

I have been in a few clans, but mostly I was in =RDA= for a few years, I still manage their servers today. Before them I was in a {DoG} (And so were a few members from =RDA=).

I have a computer from 2006 with an integrated graphics card and is running Windows Vista. So my PC Gaming options are limited.

I have an Xbox 360 and PS3
Might want to pm me on forums if you do add me, I usually clean out names I don't recognize on my friends list

I know a little photoshop, mainly to make myself some signatures.

I enjoy a lot of movies probably my favorite being Avatar. You can see what I have watched here
I also watch a lot of tv shows (Thank god to seriesguide app to keep track of them all)

I am pretty much obsessed with anime, which is a little bit weird considering I am 21 years old and a male, but I can't help it. You can see what I have watched here: http://myanimelist.n...elist/ZellyElly


As mentioned earlier I do a lot of lua for ET:
My GitHub
My BitBucket





Community Stats

  • Group Inactive Member
  • Active Posts 382
  • Profile Views 7,110
  • Member Title L3: Novice
  • Age 23 years old
  • Birthday April 3, 1994
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • TB
  • Location
  • Admin
  • Server
    Hardcore ET
  • Alias


  • T-M
    ET: 2-0

Contact Information

  • Steam Steam  ZellyElly
  • Xbox Live Z e l ii o n
  • EvolveHQ ZellyEllyBear
561 Has a brilliant future

User Tools

Latest Visitors