Rail ex-FAG member

*Rail*

Hi guys/gals some of you may remember me and some may not since i was playing way back in the day, bout 10 years ago.

I was in FAG back in the day, my best friend was EvilToad,(I miss you bro) Tipsy, Carmax,  amongst so many othe great frends and members.

I remember when FA was coming up in the ET community and i have to say they have done a fabulous job with keeping ET alive.

I recently started playing again and it just brings back so many memories of so many cool people.

If possible i would like to get at least lvl one adim so that i can pm players, i know that the requirements for member ship are to be at least 40k xp, i have a long was to go but it should not be to bad since im retired kids are grown up and i know have plenty of time to play.

Most of the FA members i have played with are great people.

well I look forward to seeing you all on the server.

• Like 4

• Administrators

You had account before. Login from that account then we will believe it's old Rail :P  Impersonating old members has been history in gaming world which never ends. Not saying you are not Rail but it's hard to believe without evidence since you used to be in CT before and now you are in Atlanta. 

I understand, well its been so long i cant remember what the email i used or the password, but it was Greenwich of Bridgeport CT, ive been trying to remember the information i used.

here is the E-Mail i believe was used, i will post it since a password is needed to log in anyways.

xtremecomputers2003@yahoo.com

ill keep trying to remember.

Daredevil, is there anyway you can pm the first few letters i used in the old email it will help me to remember what the email was i used when i created the account with Rail, i cant for the life of me remember what that email was.

my was says i cant remember last week much less 10 years ago..lol

here is the last email i got from EvilToad:

rodney evans
To
me

Jul 25, 2009