new killbox map rotation

speedfact

g_gametype "war"

set sv_mapRotation "gametype war map mp_strike gametype war map mp_crash_snow gametype war map mp_carentan gametype war map mp_backlot gametype war map mp_overgrown gametype war map mp_broadcast"

heres what we were thinking for new killbox rotation. let me know what ya think, thanks.

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

I just got into CoD4 on PC and i have to say, your servers make me want to get a V.I.P membership... However, I am sad that Crossfire, Pipeline and Vacant are not in the line up :( (im 50/50 on bloc, wet work and creek)

I am thankful that shipment and kill house are not in the line up...

keep up the good work, I'm a noob on PC but I can already tell that I'll be frequenting your servers regularly :D

I just got into CoD4 on PC and i have to say, your servers make me want to get a V.I.P membership... However, I am sad that Crossfire, Pipeline and Vacant are not in the line up :( (im 50/50 on bloc, wet work and creek)

I am thankful that shipment and kill house are not in the line up...

keep up the good work, I'm a noob on PC but I can already tell that I'll be frequenting your servers regularly :D

same :D:) great maps

Can we PLEASE get more maps into the Killbox rotation?

after a week it gets really boring. I bet there would be more visitors and even more repeat visitors if we had more maps.

There really are only 4 maps that shouldn't be in the line up. Those maps are Killhouse, Shipment, Wet Work and Bog.

All of the other maps are big enough to support the amount of people that can fit into this lobby.

Just my 2cents, but I've met others who completely agree and will bring up the subject when they're playing Chinatown for the 5th time that night.

For now, back to HC and Killbox lol...

Can we PLEASE get more maps into the Killbox rotation?

after a week it gets really boring. I bet there would be more visitors and even more repeat visitors if we had more maps.