docfr8 aka [USN]Mike Hunt ~ US NAVY CORPSMAN

docfr8

Just wanted to say whats up and give a quick introduction... Im GIL!!!

I first started playing RTCW back in the day 2000... They made Enemy Territory when it was a beta, and I got HOOKED....

I have been playing ET since 2003. I used to play on a server called XP MARATHON which converted over to EUG (Earthquake Ultimate Gaming).

I started a clan with John Frazier called [XERO]. We had our own server, forums, etc... 03-06

I moved to [LZ] Clan 07-10.

I had a falling out with [LZ]'s HAMMER as so did about 25 of us that left the clan. In fact, =F|A=Rexinator and StryderG|P was there with me back in the day.. We all used to admin there with ban capabilities... Anyways, that place is garbage and I dont recommend going there, unless you like to play with pedophiles and shitty admins that are power hungry bastards.

I quit playing ET to do other stuff grow medicinal cannabis in the golden state of California where I am authorized by my state to do such.. I am starting school (Full time) at University of Phoenix to finish my bachelors of science in Healthcare Administration..

Now Im back in.. I guess I just cant get enough... ET.....

I have been playing on your servers exclusively now and enjoy them very much.

I am a US Navy Corpsman (Marine Combat Medic) of 15 years with "combat action"..

While I was enlisted I went to a special school to be an "Independent Duty Corpsman" or an "IDC". IDC's are typically attached to SEAL teams, Recon platoons, Surface Ships, Submarines or an Navy and Marine Corps platform that doesnt have a physician or doctors to oversee the medical for the Sailors and Marines. I can work independently without a doctor and do all the medical stuff required to keep the command operational. Just to name a few things, Operation Desert Storm, Operation Deep Freeze, Operation Southern Watch, Operation Enduring Freedom, and Operation Iraqi Freedom on my real life resume...