My Vids of FA Server Gameplay.

ARCHON

The originals really sucked, but I started cutting them up so I'll post the best most recent ones here. Thanks for watching. These are all from the recruiting server, but I am going to go onto the other servers soon. I ended up having to monetize my account and subscribers have jumped quite a bit in the last day since I did so. Hopefully this will translate into new players popping onto the servers although most of them don't need new blood. Recruiting is pretty full nearly all the time. Hope you enjoy. I would definitely appreciate a sub from those of you who have active Youtube accounts. That would be cool. Comment on quality/ requests as well. Anyone who has any experience or pointers would be greatly appreciated.  My vids are pretty crude I'm pretty new to all this. Thanks

Edited by ARCHON
  • Like 8

Yeah I noticed things a bit thin last night, even for the AM hours in the US. I usually play at those times and server jammed full. It's not the norm so hey, Here I come! I have permission from the wife to abandon real work for the day lawl!

My latest Video. Playing with more effects now. But my gawd is MovieMaker error laden!

See Yous on the server. I'm off to play! wo0t!

Edited by ARCHON

That's funny, when you try at ~ 1min to get your air strike off when you are actually facing enemies. And even though you pressed that mouse button like a hundred times, you still got killed before you could call for an air strike :D

/JoNny