screen

oliveirapt

i been dating this screen for some time cause mine is very old and the refresh rate seem to fail sometimes and i think its slowly dying mais question is it good to play et cause im not a expert ths for all the help

Screenshot_2022-01-30-13-12-12-047_com.android.chrome.jpg

Hey Oli,

this Asus monitor seems to be ok, here the specs:

https://geizhals.eu/asus-vg248qg-90lmgg901q022e1c-a1898073.html

If u want to get a step further and have the money, i suggest this:

https://geizhals.eu/msi-optix-mag274qrfde-qd-9s6-3ca8da-028-a2452244.html

just my useless 2 cents...

16 minutes ago, TBAR Flash said:

Hey Oli,

this Asus monitor seems to be ok, here the specs:

https://geizhals.eu/asus-vg248qg-90lmgg901q022e1c-a1898073.html

If u want to get a step further and have the money, i suggest this:

https://geizhals.eu/msi-optix-mag274qrfde-qd-9s6-3ca8da-028-a2452244.html

just my useless 2 cents...

is it good for playing et money is always a problem 😅😅 at least here 🤣🤣 ths for the help m8

i have the asus vg 2490 its a great gaming monitor.! if your going from a  cheap monitor to a nice one like this u will most def love it. but there is  a few tweaks ull need to know when u get it. i paid little less than 300$US  for mine . a yr ago.

id try to stay  at or above 27 inch too. 

this is the  one i have but i think mines 27 inch.

https://www.bestbuy.com/site/asus-tuf-23-8-ips-fhd-144hz-1ms-freesync-gaming-monitor-with-height-adjustable-displayportdvihdmi-black/6395359.p?skuId=6395359

Edited by captnconcrete

I try to feel like at war, that's why I play on 15.6 full screen with 800x600 resolution.

Ah, these youngsters got very comfortable, they want some FullHD monitors....

• Haha 3
  • Surprise 1