F|A HARDCORE XPS

Thor

31 members have voted

1. 1. Voting option for friendly fire, should it be removed?

• Yes, I agree that voting for friendly fire should be removed.
    • No, I am a noob/nub/nab and I think that the voting for friendly fire should stay.

yeah just remove the vote option on ff, nubs keep voting for ff too be off all the time. I have had to do cancelvote several times. I mean whats the point in turning it off, its a server with FF on always.

bottom line is it is an ff server. and what kind of ff server doesnt even have ff on???????????

console even sais you dont like ff go to etpub.. many players in hardcore are there because of ff, and when people vote it off they leave.

why is there even the voting option to take it off

it was the only reason i ever started playing on hardcore, as with many other players. and yea, some nub will come on hardcore whos never been there call a vote then leave after one map.

tbh i think most players play there because of FF. its what keeps the server unique from others

It wouldn't be called Hardcore without FF. I enjoy playing there once in a while. FF gives it that edge over the rest of FA servers.

All quotes come from a topic already started in the Private section of the forums for Clan Members: !passvote ff being deactivated

Of course this topic would not be complete without some quotes of myself and my opinion on this matter, soooooo . . . . .

Personally for the Hardcore server I would like to simply remove the option to vote for Friendly Fire on or off and just leave it as a FF on server, after all that is what it is supposed to be.

Since this issue was in the Private section and only clan members were allowed to see it and give feed back on this issue I have created this topic to allow for players from the general public to give their opinions too and let us know how you feel about having friendly fire turned on on the Hardcore server.

Thank you,

~Thor!

:feedback

• Like 1