What are you smoking right now

Vice86

I was wondering if here are any other cigar- or other kind of smokers. Post here your pics and expieriences.

I start with one of my Favorites. 

Garcia and Garcia le bijou 1922

What a spicey start, but always rewards after a while with taste of flowers and cocoa. 

Delicous 👍

20210512_194600.thumb.jpg.7923828396d7019f2f3a3e96e13e7a3a.jpg

• Like 4
  • Love 1

My only experience with cigars was smoking a cohiba, its said to be pretty good and expensive but my pleb taste buds couldnt get any nice flavours. I've smoked lots of different tobacco brands though. I've been rolling tobacco for 4-5 years now and my favourite tobacco is either george karelias dark blue or yellow drum. Oh it could also be old holborn blue or lucky strike original red. I really started staying away from golden virginia after smoking them for 2 years. Even thinking of its flavour wrecks my nerves now 😄 I could add some pictures of some of my favourites later today, giving my opinion on their flavours and stuff 😛 

Edited by mextor
  • Like 1
  • 100 1

i never smoked cigars cause i dont like it 😄 but i smoked cigarettes since 10 years.

now ive changed to iqos . i think everyone knows iqos 😄 im happy with it ,especially my gf is happy about it cause i dont smell like an ashtray anymore 😛

so im using iqos since feburary 2020 and i dont miss anything !

• Like 3

26 minutes ago, flamer1 said:

i never smoked cigars cause i dont like it 😄 but i smoked cigarettes since 10 years.

now ive changed to iqos . i think everyone knows iqos 😄 im happy with it ,especially my gf is happy about it cause i dont smell like an ashtray anymore 😛

Haha, a "flamer" with an Iqos 😄

i guess even you gotta go with the time 

• Like 1

12 hours ago, flamer1 said:

whats a iqos .. ive been a smoker for 30 yrs wish i could find a way to quit ive tried many times.doesnt work. 

and for cigars not much of a fan makes me want a cigarette but i do like these.