Cheats?

Avenged

Ok, i'm a total noob here, so let me know if i'm wrong. I notice that some guys in Wolf are probably using cheats. Like some dudes are jumping 30 feets in the air. I discharged a whole charger on some dudes and did not kill him. and I usualy die in when i get hit by 3 bullets. Are these feats XP related? Can you jump to the moon when you get 1 billion XP? Does your firepower increses with XP?

Can someone explain this to me?

Ok, i'm a total noob here, so let me know if i'm wrong. I notice that some guys in Wolf are probably using cheats. Like some dudes are jumping 30 feets in the air. I discharged a whole charger on some dudes and did not kill him. and I usualy die in when i get hit by 3 bullets. Are these feats XP related? Can you jump to the moon when you get 1 billion XP? Does your firepower increses with XP?

Can someone explain this to me?

Double jump (tap Space bar or whatever u have set for jump twice) lets you jump twice as high, hence the name. And getting headshots (3 to kill) will decrease the time and ammo needed to kill someone. Play on ETPub and Hardcore servers as their is no double jump their :)

• Administrators

Adrenaline =/= Cheat. If player is on Adrenaline it takes half damage only. Their is no cheat which gives your more HP. So, if keep shooting someone and he doesn't die then you need to work on your shooting skills.

What if someone used a cvar unlocker and used /god or the phantom one that I don't remember. Maybe that guy had that much xp due to those cheats.

Maybe I'm completely wrong and he don't know what he really saw.

• Administrators

Doesn't that only works with sv_pure 0 :P Changing from sv_pure 1 to 0 needs server restart o0. It's server side cvar and not client side. :confused