Hello =F|A= !!!

*GUNNER*

Hi! I'm Jayson, /XR/GUNNER on W:ET. I've been playing on the =F|A= Recruiting XP Save server for a couple years. Always a lot of fun! I have been thinking of applying to join =F|A= for a while. Joined /XR/ over 4 years ago after an invitation, but members eventually stopped playing on their server and I hate playing bots. I've only seen one other /XR/ member in the past year. Anyway, like I said, I had been thinking of applying but the xp was reset recently and I have just gotten back over 50,000. Then yesterday I went to play and found I was banned for 10 days. Apparently my son got on earlier yesterday and got kicked for messing with mortars. He's only seven and I've told him he's not allowed on =F|A= servers.

Basically I'm wondering if I can get the ban lifted and whether this will affect my ability to join. I've never caused problems on =F|A= servers, and I think several Recruiting server regulars could vouch for that: GermanKilla, RoadKill, MiNiOn, Pablin, Smee, Bell Reavue, or even JoeDirt (though I don't think he likes me much ;).

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks!

Hello and welcome to our forums :)

As for your ban, you'll want to make an unban request here: http://fearless-assa...-unban-request/

As for applying to join F|A, you'll want to play clanless/tagless with us for 3 months, give or take. It's entirely up to our founders :)

But right now, read over what's expected of F|A admins here: http://fearless-assa...how-to-join-fa/

And by following those rules and guidelines, you can easily earn yourself level 1, 2 or 3, and it'll put you on the right path to joining F|A in the near future :)

EDIT: You'll also want to fill out your profile, and definitely submit your GUID. Level is never given on the server without an updated GUID in your profile :)

Learn how to submit your GUID here: http://fearless-assa...guid-with-pics/

Hello Gunner!