Hello!

nerfi

I'm not sure if I'm in the right place but I think I was playing with you guys just a few minutes ago.  I actually found your forum because I was looking into something some of your members were talking about custom configs and you're the #2 google search for WolfET custom configs.  I just wanted to say it was a blast playing Wolfenstein again for the first time in, god, 17 years?  Very nearly anyway.  It seems like you have a pretty good community here and I'm glad I stumbled across you.  I also notice you play Day of Infamy, funny thing about that I only started playing WolfET again because I was trying to convince the people I play DOI with to try it out with me, mostly for nostalgia but it would also give us another arena shooter to play together if they ended up enjoying it.  Are you guys still active on DOI?  It seems like you run a custom server, I'll have to check it out tomorrow; we actually started talking about opening our private event server up to the public with a loadout of custom maps and while we're still working on it I'm sure the others would be interested in cross-community play and maybe even setting up some clan-vs-clan events with you all.