• Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Steam Log In with Google Sign In
  • Create Account
Photo

Just to say hello

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

Dixus

Dixus

L4: Apprentice

• Honored Veteran
  • 412 posts
Unknown at this point
  • Server:None
hello people,

i created my account some weeks or month ago. I am dixus and i used to play with .bb. tags on f|a server. Maybe some of you have seen me there. I am german, so probably many of you didnt recognize me - but yes i am there! :o

and now i'll be around much more.

I started playing et some years ago. I joined the Dogs Of War clan. This was a great time but leaders splitted and made a second clan "the bloodbucket". I was given dow clan some time later. But the clan was fast really dead. Too less people joined the server, used forums or vent. So i decided to merge with the bb clan because they where old friends. But nearly exactely the same happend now with Bloodbucket . EDIT: CURRENTLY WE ARE WORKING TO GET IT RUNNING AGAIN.

So as a currently "free" man i will hang around here as well, because i allready have some good friends in this clan.
And you have players on your server at EU time! Hax! :yeye

To me? I am still 31 years young (yea lol), working software engineer, and still loving et. I have not that much time and a girlfriend that hates me if she catches me playing ET :o , but i hope to have some fun with you on the server. I am lookin forward to see F|As public etpro running well. for a full 44 slot jaymod i feel a bit to slow or old lol.. On vent i ll probably dont talk that much. My spoken english is a lot more rusty than this. :sarc

i catch you on the server..

greetings, dix

Click here to login or here to register to remove this ad, it's free!

FeM

FeM

L8: Grand Teacher

• Honored Veteran
  • 1,609 posts
Getting Better
  • Admin:14
Heya there!!! Welcome AGAIN to the forums!