I, myself and me

Aigle

I Hi,

I am aigle aka s1a aka slaughter aka jo aka druid aka coldflame

I am 23

I am from Quebec which has been a deception for me since I'm born so I moved to Ottawa

I am working for RIM aka Research In Motion aka BlackBerry makers aka U2 lovers (don't know why but they do) as a Software Developer in the BlackBerry Handheld Development team

I play ET to piss me (myself) off

I have been playing this game 3 weeks after it went out

I have been coding for etpub 2 years ago from time to time, more in the last year and less in the last 3-4 months

I have been playing seriously for the first 3 years playing with a lot of clan and classified as an Alpha player (which isn't my position anymore)

I can scrim when you want on ET, COD4 and BF2 (only no vehicule scrim)

I am ALWAYS angry, always pissed off

I have a girl friend which doesn't piss me off

I have a bird named Jack (a cockatiel)

I am studying in computer/electrical engineering at Sherbrooke University and I'm doing a coop term at RIM

I hope to see ya all on the server

I like to talk about me, myself and I

I like to be sarcastic ;)

I cya

I have met you in game

I am glad to see you have introduced yourself

I am sorry to hear you are always pissed off

I am glad your girlfriend doesn't piss you off

I hope my editing the title makes you a little less angry

I will see you in the game ;)

I Tbag aigle on the server

I always get aigle mad

I Am glad that aigle Has a girlfriend

I Wish aigle would disapear :P

I still roll aigle on the server ^^

I didn't saw that question on another topic, sorry that I didn't answer your question. I think that there is a lot of post and topics everywhere and that I can't always read them.

I am THE s1a (which stands for slaughter) from Kreative forums, however you are not blaming the right person.

I don't know who told you that about me, but I would enjoy to have his xfire so we can discuss about that.