Hi There

red_88

Hi I play under the name Red_88, for bout 7+ years now. I have been in a few clans over my time. I have been an admin in the servers and know what it takes to get the job for the server done. So the other night when I was playing and allies was down a couple of players I said it a few times to even up teams, not to stax axis. There was a couple of F|A on axis who did nothing. Until teams were even from people joining up, Then I started to get PM's saying for me to STFU I'm a baby, I don't know what the f*** I'm talking bout, I'm a kid. WOW this all from me pointing out that server admins need to step up their game and admin like their required to. After 5 min of this PM' crap, someone named headand sholders, was spamming me saying I was doing it to his admins so he'll do it to me. I told him to leave me alone. He did not so I left the game for the night and the next day. Now here it is a day later and when I try to connect it says I'm banned for 30 days for disrespect. What kind of horse shit is this? Never in my life has a couple of sour puss immature little kids gotten under my skin the way these knuckle heads have. This is wrong & I hope this ban can be lifted. I would love to see the demo of me disrespecting anyone. If I did I'm sorry

Edited by red_88

• Administrators

You have admin that I gave you, which you never use if you did you would have found there were 2 F|A members on your team just playing with random names, one of them being me (headandshoulders). I mosltly move around holding tab down to check for teams, you spammed something about teams and 2 second later a person joined teams making them 18v17, then you went on to insult Rainier thru pm and in the end you rage quit. I only pm you to point out to you that if you held tab for 2 extra seconds you would have seen that teams were getting even. In the end we reserve the right for whom we let play on our servers. I will post more info soon. Oh and posting in wrong section.