Platonic

Hi guys. I'm looking for some new gear and I would like to ask advice. I first wanted to post this in music, but since there's also computers involved, this might be a better place.

For a start, excuse me for not providing links but the computer I'm using right now (at work) doesn't want to copy/paste...

So a year ago I bought myself a waldorf pulse 2 analog synthesiser. Together with it, I bought a midi controller keyboard. I've been using it quite a while now and it's about time I started recording the thing. Since I'm new to all this, all advice is welcome. My budget for this year will be around 800 euros. I will see what I can buy with it, but basically what I need in the near future are:

Firstly and most importantly digital audio recording hardware (not being a mic but a mixer or audio interface)

Secondly a computer that can run some audio software without getting super-slow

Thirdly and certainly for the future, a drum machine like the mfb tanzbar.

My questions to you guys...

-Do you have any suggestions what to use for recording hardware? Most important requirements are very good recording quality and the possibility to record at least 2 intruments.

-Do you have any suggestions on which software to use for recording (adobe audition is what I know) and for sequencing the synthesiser/adding some quality drums?

-Any suggestion on a good affordable computer that can run some audio? Or maybe even a combination; a computer with an audio card good enough to record some stuff?

Thanks for reading, any kind of advice is welcome :)

I can´t really suggest any sound cards, but I guess the usual (gaming) sound cards can be put aside, as they have dedicated outs, but not so much inputs. Stumbled upon this on audio bench site: http://www.native-instruments.com/en/products/komplete/audio-interfaces/komplete-audio-6-migrated/included-software/

Would be useful if you´d list the connection types your devices use...