Jump to content



Recommended Posts

First name: Jimmy

no nickname

Age: 47

from the USA

I have a daughter and a grandson

size 13 shoe

Favorite color is blue

I am a Drafter

Farthest I have been from home is east coast

I heard about the forum from people on the servers

hobbies- computer operations, ceramics

I like football

I like alternative music

I like fruit smoothies with whey protein

Favorite season is Spring not to cold not to hot

Favorite subject in school is math

Favorite thing to learn about is engineering

If I were to travel I would go to Europe

Favorite internet site is SolidWorks info sites





Edited by JiMMYNEUTRoN
  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Jimmy long time no see man,realy good to learn a bit more about you ;)

be welcome to the forum,any question plz dont be afraid to ask.

Good Day 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.