Jump to content
  • 0

Question

Hi everyone,

 

I was wondering where the xp is saved?

always thought in file etkey.

Yesterday I deleted some files:

 

\noquarter\profiles\servercache.dat

\noquarter\profiles\etconfig.cfg

\noquarter\profiles\profile.dat

 

\etmain\etconfig.cfg

Why, just wonna start with a fresh install game.

 

Have copyed, the same etkey. And still got the lvl's.

 

I dont care about the score, that I'll be back!

just wanted to know how this can happen

and how you can avoid the next time

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Not sure how is that possible as you still have your old etkey. XP and levels are actually stored on the servers you play and they are bound to your GUID (which is in etkey), so deleting files you deleted should have no effect. Maybe you didn't play on that server for a long while so XP got reset?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×