Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Steam Log In with Google Sign In
  • Create Account
Photo

UFC 107

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1
!Chuck4Abuck

!Chuck4Abuck

    loser

  • Busted Cheater
  • 1,905 posts
55
Getting Better
  • Admin:0
  • Server:None
so ifc is on tonite , damn is goin to be good my main fight
UFC® 107 PENN vs SANCHEZ - Dec-12-2009

B. Penn
D. Sanchez
Date Dec-12-2009
Time 7pm PT / 10pm ET / 3am GMT
Event Type PPV Live
:yahoo

got my self a 24 pak with a cold chill glass :)


Click here to login or here to register to remove this ad, it's free!

#2
TulsaGeoff

TulsaGeoff

    L99: Damage Dealer

  • ET Member
  • 2,160 posts
629
Has a brilliant future
  • Admin:12
  • Server:Hardcore ET
  • T-M:ET: 1-1

so ifc is on tonite , damn is goin to be good my main fight
UFC® 107 PENN vs SANCHEZ - Dec-12-2009

B. Penn
D. Sanchez
Date Dec-12-2009
Time 7pm PT / 10pm ET / 3am GMT
Event Type PPV Live
:yahoo

got my self a 24 pak with a cold chill glass :)


That match does nothing for me :( But I'd love to watch the whole ppv. Invite me over?

#3
!Chuck4Abuck

!Chuck4Abuck

    loser

  • Busted Cheater
  • 1,905 posts
55
Getting Better
  • Admin:0
  • Server:None
yea come on over pimpin :yahoo

#4
aarop2

aarop2

    L6: Expert

  • Regular User
  • 967 posts
3
Unknown at this point
  • Admin:12
Contributor
can i come to?
pleasssssssssssssse




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users