Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Steam Log In with Google Sign In
  • Create Account
-----

Event: ETPRO Gamenights!

in Gaming Events
Added by von Rantala, 01 Jul 2015


Taking place 03 Jul 2015 through 31 Jul 2015 (Recurring Event)

von Rantala


Time: 19:00-21:00 (London time GMT+1) covert to your time -> http://www.timeandda.../converter.html

 

London (United Kingdom - England) Friday, June 12, 2015 at 7:00:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Friday, June 12, 2015 at 2:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
Delhi (India - Delhi) Friday, June 12, 2015 at 11:30:00 PM IST UTC+5:30 hours
Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse) Friday, June 12, 2015 at 8:00:00 PM CEST UTC+2 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 4:00:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours
San Jose (U.S.A. - California) Friday, June 12, 2015 at 11:00:00 AM PDT UTC-7 hours

 

More info in here http://fearless-assa...etpro-gamedays/




0 Comments