Gw$BadBoy

GwS BadBoy

First of all, I dunno how to upload a fkin profile picture, so tell me please

Anyways, it's me Gw$: NoFap, Fap, Reznik, Orkan555, MagicBox, GoodGuy, Badboy, Stinky, Dirty, can't even remember, I play here for few years by now.
Been banned for a year for Yodelling too much (v928).

Feel I will soon get banned again coz we don't get along with some admins, still love you all and will miss U if that happens.

I come from Czech Republic, I'm 24 (I think), I studied at engineering school (idk, its a school when u learn to build constructions, houses etc) and I made final exam with just one year delay.

I don't drink or do drugs or weed, I just smoke like a fkin chimney (yes i know nicotine is also a drug).

All I do is drive cars, all day every day, then after that I get to play some ET sometimes.

I love basketball and streetball, some boxing and kickboxing, I don't read much, but I write (in Czech, unfortunately).

Got some tattoos, baseball bat and gas glock in my car box, but I'm a really kind guy if u get closer to me. I made a tattoo machine at home which I now use.

Was virgin till like 21, long story behind this.

Paid about 1500$ to Police for breaking traffic rules, speeding, parking on spots where you should not park, technical conditions of my cars, etc.

Had Seat Toledo 1L, BMW E36 320i 110kw, now have Rover 416.

I work as a courier, I deliver phones, contracts, sim cards etc for T-Mobile CZ company.

Was a taxi driver back in time, worked manually as well. Moved far away from my hometown to somehow start a new life, failed to find a flat so I lived in my car for some 14 days, now it got better and I live with 3 beaches.

Idk.. Love you all :D

Edited by GwS BabBoy
  • Like 4

Sup, nice intro dude. You need to add some posts to be able to edit your profile. Hope you'll enjoy FA servers and you won't get banned again:)

Well, I don't like diving into this topic again but I'm gonna do it for you Spar. :D