body language

krAzy :)

im in my last year of school now and i got my final exam.

at this exam i have to make a presentation about a topic

i chose: body language

who is interested in this kind of things just read it and if u want u can tell me ur opinion =)

i originally wrote it in german

with google translator i changed it into english, so some parts may sound wierd

Body language

Content structure

1st Motivation

2nd Introduction to the topic

3rd Obama & Hitler

MOTIVATION

For many years, I am interested in psychology, and of what others think and why they act in a certain way. I find it very interesting to observe how different some people react to similar situations. It always fascinates me how different the body language of people and how to use them, if we consider exactly that. Body language plays an important role in all areas: it starts at school where a good body language is important to present himself and his knowledge well. But in other areas of body language is a much discussed topic: poker games, for example, it is very important to consciously control his body language to confuse the other players. When we talked in school about the great speakers and their power over me, the very interested. They use their body language and rhetorical devices in order to attract huge crowds for themselves, whether in positive or negative.

Hitler for example has managed to draw with his rhetorical skills and his body language thousands in its spell. This shows that body language can also lead to negative results, because many people are convinced of things that are often nonsensical and bad. The latest example of politicians trying to convince with their body language is Barack Obama. He gives many people new hope and exudes confidence. That is what the people in it so fascinating. One thing is certain: if you manage to control his body language well, you can convince others of themselves.

1.Introduction