Love, and be loved

Martinix!

Well, I'm not that kind of guy complaining about his personal situation... But I just want to share a thought I have now with you all. Sometimes, you have to write, to communicate what you feel.

I'm a student, one year left... and I feel a bit sad about that. I mean, I wasn't a big fan of school, but this is the place where you meet boys and girls, same age, same passions (unfortunately it never happened to me), you discover friendship, love, and so many things, bad or good. I lived in different places during my childhood, I'll probably never see guys I liked and girls I loved again, even with social media, because they are 800 kilometers away, they have new friends, and boyfriends or girlfriends. The girl I loved the most in my short life has a boyfriend now, and I see them kissing etc. It hurts. I'm from the past for them. But you met them, you had many good moments with them, you have amazing memories with them... That's how life works. And I think it is very important to remember what you felt when you were a child. It helps to grow, to my point of view.