Steam Sale on now!

vyder

Just thought I would let some people know. I picked up some very sweet deals. This is my first time buying off of steam! They had some stuff I wanted to play for a while and the prices are really good.

I picked up Trine & Trine 2, Wolf Among Us, The Walking Dead 1&2. Thinking of picking up Terraria also as its only $2 (good for 24 hrs.)

• Like 1

I hated Terraria! But I did get Skyrim:Legendary edition.

And they need to make the South Park game cheaper. 

Edited by Incubus

Yeah game like that take a long ass time to go down in price.

Family Guy the game is finally 75% off after like a year or two. I was given a copy of SP and while it's a kick ass game, it has no replayability and ain't worth the price tag. I'd maybe spend $20 at most.

Currently the sale is kind of a bummer. I got the Bioshock season pass, One Way heroics, The Journey Down, Halo: Spartan Assault, The Witcher 2, and Project: Snowblind.

Other than that, everything on the flash/daily/community choice... I already own most of it, or is shit I don't play. I have to wait for the last day because I doubt half the games on my wish list will get deeper discounts, but I'm waiting on the off chance they do. If not then I'll just splurge hah

urban Trial Freestyle is 90% off and that is tempting, but i'm more of a Trials guy, so i'm hoping for Trials Fusion to go on sale.

Just picked up the Far Cry collection. I'm kinda doing it out of order (don't kill me!) and starting with 3. The game is absolutely stunning and everyone should try it out. 

ARRGGGG!! I bought wolf among us and the price dropped AGAIN.... WTF! Within 5 hours! Coulda picked up more games :(. @ Ron, good on yah. Far Cry 1 was a lot of fun. Far Cry 2 is really an amazing looking game for its time and has a lot of neat stuff. It became a little repetitive though with its missions. They were all kinda the same :(. I hope Far Cry 3 is less like that. Good gaming all!

• Like 1