Sign in to follow this  
yellow flash

website F|A intro video

im not sure if we already have but i havent found/seen.

So i suggest if any good editor could make us intro for our youtube channel that what is fa and what we play.

i mean like first comes our clan name or smthing and then clips from games we play or smthing like that.

i could make one my self but i got louse graphic freee editors and im just learning to use em.

• Like 2

We don't have one, but I was thinking about making one.. I finally know how to record game without lagging

Was thinking about using After Effects too. I have the idea in my head of how I want it to look like.. it would just take a while hehe

We would need someone to record Battlefield 3 though, I can't do that... need a special program for that but I'd lag too much

i think this is a really good idea! i can try to do little clip by myself when im playing et. :D

We don't have one, but I was thinking about making one.. I finally know how to record game without lagging

Was thinking about using After Effects too. I have the idea in my head of how I want it to look like.. it would just take a while hehe

We would need someone to record Battlefield 3 though, I can't do that... need a special program for that but I'd lag too much

try msi afterburner to record bf3, it takes less power then other programmes

try msi afterburner to record bf3, it takes less power then other programmes

Someone that's actually good in BF3 should record it.. I suck balls :blush: I'm sure Joe can confirm I fail haha, also Rainier.. he knows I have epic helicopter skills :rolleyes:

• Like 2

Someone that's actually good in BF3 should record it.. I suck balls :blush: I'm sure Joe can confirm I fail haha, also Rainier.. he knows I have epic helicopter skills :rolleyes:

Think those two have to record ^^

Think those two have to record ^^

I agree. They actually are good =P