!putteam

charbladex

I used !putteam just when the team the is been own if ther is bots I take one out and join that team to help out (p.s. I don't like when pros or want to be pown the noobs I'm not a Pro but I have lucky shoots ) :drunk:help:sorry

• Administrators

It's level 3+ :P Joe was joking around.

You abused it and we removed u !putteam. As simple as that. You will get it back once we know for sure you will not abuse it.

The only allowable use of it is to move map rushers after they have been rushing continuously for 2 maps, when teams are 12 vs 13 and 13 player team is getting raped badly you can move yourself to loosing team using it and show u skills and for AFK players who are AFK for more then 2 mins. 2 mins = avg 6 spawn cycles.

You were just stacking teams. I preferred to remove your only 1 command rather then to put you back to level 2.

i use the command to keep the teams equal and if there is a bot hogging up the side i want, that bot is put into spec or the other team to keep the balance somewhat. sometimes i generally make sure that the bots are on or off but i would never put team for another player unless they want it and i will decide if it is good for the opposite team or not.

unless i have no choice for example(it actually happened); one of the admins was on baserace the other day with a few other players including Saint, i was lagging up badly. when ever that admin tried to sort the teams out fairly the players dropped to spec or back the teams they were on, at one time there was 2 players on axis and none on allies, i put a person on the other team without asking, but what could be done bout that at the time? however if i would not pull another person on to another team without asking them politly.