Jump to content

MrGod from JP

Regular User
  • Content count

    6
  • Donations

    0.00 USD 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

14 A step in the right direction

About MrGod from JP

  • Rank
    Newbie

Contact Methods

  • Steam
    MrGod from JP

Profile Information

  • Alias
    Mr.God from JP
  • Server
    Beginners #2
  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Location
    Kanagawa, Japan

GUID

  • Steam ID
    Mr.God from JP
  1. Let me know, what bot is!

    1. Kurdich

      Kurdich

      bot are bots in begginers full of bot. aimbot is aimbot automatic aiming to the head = means hacking.

  2. Hi, this is Mr.God from Japan. I love playiing ET my first time playing was about 10years ago. First name: Daiki Any sort of Nickname?: Mr.God Age: 26 What country are you from?: Japan Are you a Parent?: Nope How many siblings do you have?: Not yet What's your shoe size?: 27cm (JP size) Most Exciting thing you've ever done?: The experience of spending my vacation in USA. Most embarrassing thing you've ever done?: (Don't be shy!): Umm.... too much..... First thing you look for in a new friend?: Talking to the person, and say hello. What brought you to the Fearless Assassins servers/forum?: Making many friends in the world. Cat or Dog?: Neither. What are your hobbies?:Taking pictures, listening to music.... anything Im interested in. What kind of Sports do you like?: Sports is not fun for me..... What's your favorite color?:Purple How about your favorite type of music?: The doors, Janis Joplin etc.... 1960s rock in USA. Favorite Song?: Light my Fire. What's your favorite TV show?: Bigbang theory. What kind of movies do you like? (Scary, comedy, drama etc): Comedy. Favorite Movie?: STARWARS Favorite Book?: Haruki Murakami. What do you like most about yourself?: Speakable three languages. (Japanese, English and Korean) What do you hate most about yourself?: A little bit fat. What makes you very happy?: Resting and drinking coffee at cafe with reading books What makes you very sad?: Losing something my favorite. What's your favorite beverage?: Dr. Pepper and Fruit Punch What you're favorite food/snack?: I wanna eat Nutter Butter again. We cant buy it in Japana X( Favorite season? Why?: Fall. Spring->Hayfever, Summer->humid Winter-> too much cold. Fall is the best season in Japan. Favorite subject in school?: Sociology and Linguistics and Communication class Favorite thing to learn about?: Linguistics and Communication If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?: USA, EU, Russia and Cuba. What are your top three games of all time?: ET, Pokemon,,, and one more? I rarely play games. Besides shooters, what is your favorite genre of gaming?: Simulation. Name one game in your collection you'd be embarrassed to tell your friends about: BANJOO AND CAZOOIE What platform do you spend most of your gaming on? (PS, Xbox, Steam, Android etc): PC and Nintendo DS What's your favorite internet site (That is not FA ;P): I dont know. Nice to see you from Japan!
×