My first day!

DrTurdle

Real Life!

First name: Simon
Any sort of Nickname?: Yes, but it's slightly embarrassing and even more if you don't speak my language
What country are you from?: Belgium
Are you a Parent?: Not that I know of
How many siblings do you have?: two
What's your shoe size?: I think 43,5 (EU sizes)
What do you do for a living?: I'm a student and study at the university
Greatest Fear?: Unknown forrests by night
Most Exciting thing you've ever done?: I'd go for ice climbing on the Mont Blanc, but then I'd forget travelling to developing countries and helpen the people from there whilst I'm learning their culture.
Most embarrassing thing you've ever done?: This is a hard one, I don't get embarrassed quickly (apart from the nickname some friends call me in public), but there are a few things others would define as embarrassing. There is: going to a festival dressed as a banana/princess/eggplant/dragon/power ranger/..., dancing like nobody watches everywhere, on a normal summer's day crossing the road in front of a bus veeeeery slowly in a wheelchair dressed as a handicapped clown and when I'm at it, fall out of the wheelchair.
First thing you look for in a new friend?: Trust
Farthest you've been from home?: 15,000-17,000 kilomters? I don't know the exact distant, I'll put it this way Belgium <---> Middle Africa (Togo) (roughly located on the Equator)
What brought you to the Fearless Assassins servers/forum?: Wolfenstein ET

Cat or Dog?: This is a hard one, I'd say a mutated dog with whiskers
What are your hobbies?: Entertaining children, travelling, partying, ...
What kind of Sports do you like?: Rough/dangerous sports (like skydiving, ice climbing, ...)
What's your favorite color?: Red/green
How about your favorite type of music?: Again, this is a hard one, I like a lot of styles, it would be easier to write down the styles I don't like as much (death metal, I can't really think of another atm)