What's your study/work?

krAzy :)

As the title says, i would like to know what the FA community members are doing :)

What are your studies? College/university? Where? What would you like to do in future?

Are you working? Where? What are you working as? Where do you see yourself in future?

i'll just start a bit to keep this topic going

i studied 3 years at the university of Parma (Italy) and got a bachelor degree in Economics and Management. At the moment i'm working in the chamber of commerce of my hometown, to be specific in a Marketing Organisation that promotes quality food products in Italy and abroad. On autumn i'll start a master in Marketing in Graz (Austria) and hope to come back to my current workplace  ^_^

Your turn! I'm excited to see how many different studies/workplaces we have here  :P

• Like 2

I am currently attending the Illinois Institute of Art-Tinley park, and I am studying for my Associates in Graphic Design. I would like one day when I have the money to go back and get my Bachelor's degree. I hope to one day work at a large advertising company or gaming company in Chicago.

I am currently attending The University Of Cincinnati and studying chemistry, and after, i am playing on becoming an officer in the Marines

My 2 jobs are Kroger (a grocery store) and Smash Burger (a burger chain)

• Like 3

I am currently attending The University Of Cincinnati and studying chemistry, and after, i am playing on becoming an officer in the Marines

My 2 jobs are Kroger (a grocery store) and Smash Burger (a burger chain)

I grew up in West Chester but moved to Savannah for work.

I've been at GulfStream Aerospace since the new year as a G650 final line mechanic.  In our station we receive a bunch of giant parts and turn them into a plane I could never afford to fly on.  It's actually kind of depressing when you look at it that way... I'm sad now :(

• Like 1