Hello guys, I'm quite new to gimp but I was recently working on a sig that makes me smile (however weird). I got the result that I wanted in terms of the picture, but I can't figure out the easy part---the text. So, if someone wouldn't mind, can you take the sig I have already (posted below) and add in " =F|A=ronaldunit " in a cool/fitting text? It is much appreciated :D

post-13964-0-93649600-1398094234_thumb.png

• Like 1

I played around with the over all lighting and coloring a bit just for the heck of it.. The font I just picked out cause I like the way it looked with the pick, but I don't care to change it.. Lemme know what you would like for me to fix :D

NAyBkqh.jpg?1

post-10942-0-34705100-1398096261_thumb.jpg

• Like 1

I played around with the over all lighting and coloring a bit just for the heck of it.. The font I just picked out cause I like the way it looked with the pick, but I don't care to change it.. Lemme know what you would like for me to fix :D

NAyBkqh.jpg?1

Don't you dare change anything, it's perfect!!!!! 

Thank you so much Ph0!  :yahoo

• Like 1

I have a slight problem, it says that the photo exceeds 600x140 when I changed the photo size a couple of times to smaller and smaller below the limit (It's now 400x118 pixels, yet it still says too big). How can I fix this?

I have a slight problem, it says that the photo exceeds 600x140 when I changed the photo size a couple of times to smaller and smaller below the limit (It's now 400x118 pixels, yet it still says too big). How can I fix thi

That's weird because the one I sent back to you is 436x137  that should fit just fine.. What size do you need it?

463x137 I mean hehe..

Edited by Ph0eniX

Exactly, and I even made it smaller and it still didn't work. Hmmm, I'll find a way, thanks again Ph0! 

Do you think it has anything to do with the size of the sigs you already have? Like is there an over all that comes into play?