F|A Beginners #2 XPS problem..

El indio

This just happens to 19 out of 20 people,the only people you see playing on F|A are people i helped.

This server is empty.. there must be something wrong,a week ago,every person could join,no 'download acking' or whatever it is.

It does this to 19/20 people.. maybe the server needs to be taken off then put back on..idk i'm a novice with computers..but i know last week this never happened..not once..now every person..

You can ask Vikegirl about it.

post-11738-0-38343900-1379166033_thumb.jpg

post-11738-0-84837300-1379166043_thumb.jpg

post-11738-0-85549000-1379166053_thumb.jpg

• Administrators

Their is nothing you or I can do unless those players run the pk3 cleaner. 

http://fearless-assassins.com/files/file/374-enemy-territory-auto-pk3-cleaner/

It's simple to run pk3 cleaner. pk3 was corrupted causing issues and we had to fix it which requires either players to delete old pk3 or let pk3 cleaner clean it for you.

I understand your concern and appreciate your feedback and i have also updated server enter page where it shows if you have problem connecting server please check forums with our website address. Their is nothing you or i can do here. Slowly those players will visit forums and they will run pk3 cleaner and they will be back on server. 

Ok,well i don't think it will happen,people just want to play,not go around forums.. it will be the death of this server..

Can you not just delete that server and open another with the same name but different provider?

There must be something..

• Administrators

Ok,well i don't think it will happen,people just want to play,not go around forums.. it will be the death of this server..

Can you not just delete that server and open another with the same name but different provider?

There must be something..

Different provider would cost me extra $$ and sorry to say when i haven't reached this year goal I can't open new one.