What's the most important part of the clan for you?

Ch11m33y aka. ChiLLy<3

Learning to play the games better, meeting new people (community), learning to admin and deal with players, and sharing knowledge :P

Not part of the clan but the community alone is a big plus for me.. Without it, I probably would have stopped playing ET altogether. I'm happy I started playing on Jay1 again and because of it, I've gained some really cool friends.

If only there was more communities that welcomed new players with open arms, then ET would probably be a lot more popular than it is now imo..

forums, members,clean servers hmm so hard to pick ...........................

I choose moron!

I feel like someone is laughing at me :/

And everyone of the community is definitely the most important to me ^^

Oh except for Kai and Gubbi, they're even more important, but they don't want to admit it :'(

I love the few closer friendships I have managed to make, and although I have not been as active as I should be, they are still close to me. We laugh and have a ton of fun playing cod with each other, it's great. the forums unfortunately have not been as much as I feel that they should be, mostly just random posts about what soda you like or what your stats are in a game, but overall it's awesome.

That I can share periodsauce with some of my smexy gurl members

YUK!

... and the day started so good :cry

Back to the question. For me, it is the Abnerdog Server, the !cmdlist for removing scumbagrulebreakers and the forum, at least, when there are interesting posts.

I played COD4 on the F|A servers for a long time before applying for membership and getting involved in the forums. It was the respectful, fair environment that kept me coming back.

A testament to the difficult, often thankless job performed by the F|A team.

My top 5 reasons:

People