Are you working, (where and what you do) or school?

Proffa

Personally im working at Valio Russian export a warehouse worker. We sent them smetana, yogurt, milk, cheese and some juices.. Worked there 3 years, driving truck and using pump cart.

I study graphics designing... means i create/design websites, flyers, logos, posters and all that graphic stuff

I'm an intern right now, I work 6 months at a company. I have to film things for companies and edit it to a 1-3 minutes long video... It's different than designing, but I wanted to know if I would like this too. I don't like filming, but I do like editing the video :] Just give me a computer and I'm happy I guess haha ^^

I use Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, Flash, Dreamweaver and some more Adobe stuff. To edit the videos I use Avid Media Composer :]

I enjoy my study.. I'm in year 2 right now, 2 and a half years to go till I have my diploma (hopefully). After that I'll go find a nice job ^^

Still at school the next 6 years (dam government)

Studying informatics: pretty much a bit from all aspects at the moment (programming, web design, network even the dam working of computers: logics gates and shit), but in my third year I will probably go for application design and then the focus will be on programming. After that I have to waist a year (have to follow something to switch from professionel bachelor to master) to be able to go for my master (and just in the year that I can start my master, the master degree is extended from 1 year to 2 year :@)

So I have some time left at school (if weekendjob counts: I bake burgers in the weekend XD)