• Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Steam Log In with Google Sign In
  • Create Account
Photo

Admin Abuse

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

Poll: Do you think i abuse my admin powers?? (16 member(s) have cast votes)

Do you think i abuse my admin powers??

1. Yes (3 votes [18.75%])

Percentage of vote: 18.75%

2. No (2 votes [12.50%])

Percentage of vote: 12.50%

3. I don't care cos i love your 'Limey' accent smothered in your new training bra. (6 votes [37.50%])

Percentage of vote: 37.50%

4. This is an option for Baska to click cuz I am STALKER, Australian for noob LOL (5 votes [31.25%])

Percentage of vote: 31.25%

Vote Guests cannot vote

The STALKER

The STALKER

L3: Novice

• User
  • 201 posts
Unknown at this point
Just wondering here who thinks im a shitty gay admin XD

i want the truth here lololz

Click here to login or here to register to remove this ad, it's free!

Beckoning

Beckoning

• User
  • 181 posts
Unknown at this point
Option "C" ftw

The STALKER

The STALKER

• User
  • 201 posts
Unknown at this point
lol im waiting for erik to see option c BUT its a legit complaint here lol that b*** Kast last night eh? LOLZ

JoeDirt

JoeDirt

L11: Assassin

• Administrators
  • 5,290 posts
Is a bearer of wisdom
  • Admin:21
  • Server:None
sorry this vote if fail its missing the stalker australian for nub!!!

The STALKER

The STALKER

• User
  • 201 posts
Unknown at this point

sorry this vote if fail its missing the stalker australian for nub!!!

LOLOLOL my bad buddie ill make another one later in the year if i have more admin abuse complaints XD

*EDIT* WHO THE f***ING HELL MODERATED MY f***ING POLL OPTIONS??????????????????????????????? :lol: :lol: :lol:

pepe.

pepe.

• User
  • 293 posts
Unknown at this point
/vote no

too many admin abusers already crouding the servers...

superguy666

superguy666

• User
  • 123 posts
Unknown at this point

/vote no

too many admin abusers already crouding the servers...