• Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Steam Log In with Google Sign In
  • Create Account
Photo

Your Job IRL

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
30 replies to this topic

Handzz

Handzz

L3: Novice

• Regular User
  • 171 posts
A step in the right direction
  • Admin:15
  • Server:Hardcore ET
What is your job?

Do you go to school? If so what are you studying?

I work for the Boy Scouts of America as a District Director. I raise $250,000 in donations, recruit youth, start new programs, maintain our website, and more. I have been doing this for eight years.

Click here to login or here to register to remove this ad, it's free!

Saizou

Saizou

L7: Teacher

• Leader
  • 1,445 posts
On the road to fame
  • Admin:20
  • Server:Jay1
  • Alias:Saizou, Boris
Contributor
I'm studying electrotechnics, currently focused on electronic and computer engineering.

Wifestein

Wifestein

L11: Assassin

• Regular User
  • 6,309 posts
  • Server:None
I'm too lazy for a job haha :P

I'm 18 and studying art & design graphics designer @ college ^^ It's fun :]

Spitfire

Spitfire

L8: Grand Teacher

• Inactive Member
  • 1,689 posts
On a distinguished road
  • Admin:14
  • Server:Fun1
School, architecture and construction :)

[email protected]

[email protected]

L4: Apprentice

• Honored Veteran
  • 439 posts
  • Admin:13
I am working as supervisor in car shop :) i need to handle all these car marks: Volvo | Ford | Jaguar | Land Rover | Mazda | BMW | Mini | Honda | Hyundai |
Fiat | Alfa Romeo | Lancia | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Renault

Under my command there is 35 auto mechanics.

Here i am at work :P

Posted Image

AntiThought

AntiThought

• Honored Veteran
  • 1,332 posts
Getting Better
Contributor

Here i am at work :P

Playing W:ET at work I see.