Need a job

Degritz

I am broke, but not dead yet, My job up here in Michigan sucks ass, worst I have ever had

I am a cabinet maker by trade, 16 years experience in cabinet making, trim carpentry, remodel, if it has to do with wood and houses, I have pretty much done it.

But my expertise is Custom cabinet making/ Managing cabinet shops (5+ years experience in management)

I am literally willing to move anywhere in the U.S.A. for a good job.. if you guys/gals see one in your area/state, etc.. please let me know, I really do need a job.

hehe, I am currently driving cab, while fun, due to our companies shit-for-brains owner, our business is being run into the ground, our dispatches are major fail, and are running our customers off to our competition faster than we can make new ones, and nothing we say to the owner seems to make a difference on how they do customer service.

Anyway, I am looking online for a job too, but thought I could drop a post here, feel free to talk shit about me being a redneck/nerd/nail gun jockey =D

Well construction in the US is at an all time low. Maybe you should even consider Canada or even further

• Administrators

Join IT industry and you will be never out of job.

Even cab drivers in my area make decent money. Well at least, I have to pay him 55$ each time I call him. They charge super high because they know you will only call them when you need to go somewhere badly and you have no other option.

Time for you to change careers my friend. Carpentry is over, at least for the next ten years until they have another housing boom.

If you are still collecting unemployment, then just keep on it as long as you can and hold out for a better job, never give up unemployment for a job that pays less than unemployment.